Events

Parents Information Sessions

Parents Information Sessions

Join us for our online Parent Information Session and get the whole picture about your child’s journey from high school to uni. We’ll step you through early offer programs, applications, paths into uni and our student services. Plus, our experts will be available to answer specific course questions.

  • Tuesday 4 August
Online Expos

Online Expos

We will be attending some great online and virtual career expos in 2020. We will have representatives online to answer all your questions!

  • Virtual Careers Expo (hosted by Torrens University) - 7-8 May 2020
  • Year 13  - 18-22 May 2020
  • HSC & Beyond - 27-31 May and 24-28 June 2020
  • Postgrad Australia  - 1-5 June 2020
  • Post Graduate Virtual Expo (hosted by Torrens University)  - 14 July 2020
Open Days

Open Days

From interactive tours to intriguing information sessions, find out all about Charles Sturt Uni at Open Day!

  • Albury-Wodonga – Sunday 6 September
  • Bathurst – Sunday 27 September
  • Dubbo – Saturday 19 September
  • Orange – Saturday 26 September
  • Port Macquarie – Sunday 20 September
  • Wagga Wagga – Sunday 13 September
  • Virtual –Tuesday 15 September
  • Virtual – Wednesday 16 September
  • Virtual – Thursday 17 September
Explore Days

Explore Days

Explore Days will be back in 2021, stay tuned!

Campus tours

Campus tours

In response to COVID-19, we’ve made the decision to suspend campus tours. Please contact us via phone, email or online to get all the information you need about choosing to study with Charles Sturt. Alternatively, register your interest and we'll get in touch as soon as we can welcome you on campus.

Virtual Open Day

Virtual Open Day

Our Virtual Open Days are coming!

Tuesday 15 September 2020

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Thursday 17 September 2020

Sign up for updates to get all the latest info straight to your inbox.

You might be interested in...