Events

What's the best way to experience Charles Sturt? Come and visit! We’ve got so many ways for you to come and discover the world of Charles Sturt.

Explore Days

Explore Days

Explore what university is really like with hands-on workshops, information sessions and tours.

  • Port Macquarie - Tuesday 10 March 2020
  • Bathurst - Tuesday 17 March 2020
  • Albury-Wodonga - Tuesday 24 March 2020
  • Wagga Wagga - Tuesday 31 March 2020
  • Orange - Tuesday 28 April 2020

Open Days

Open Days

From interactive tours to intriguing information sessions, find out all about Charles Sturt Uni at Open Day.

  • Port Macquarie - Sunday 2 August 2020
  • Wagga Wagga - Sunday 9 August 2020
  • Albury-Wodonga - Sunday 16 August 2020
  • Bathurst - Sunday 23 August 2020
  • Orange - Sunday 30 August 2020
  • Dubbo - Saturday 5 September 2020

Medicine Info Nights

Medicine Info Nights

Got your sights set on a career in rural or regional medicine? Don’t miss our free information nights for the Doctor of Medicine.

  • Bathurst - Monday 9 March 2020
  • Orange - Tuesday 10 March 2020
  • Wagga Wagga - Monday 16 March 2020
  • Sydney - Tuesday 24 March 2020
  • Port Macquarie - Monday 6 April 2020*
  • Albury-Wodonga - Wednesday 8 April 2020*

*A presentation about the Doctor of Medicine will be included within the existing Charles Sturt University Parent Information Night.

Major Expos

Major Expos

Charles Sturt will be at all major career expos in 2020.

Campus tours

Campus tours

Book a campus tour any working day of the year. Find out what it’s like to live on campus in our beautiful regional locations.

You might be interested in...