Liaison officers

Your International Student Liaison Officer can help you with:

  • adjusting to life in Australia and campus life
  • managing student visa requirements and health cover issues
  • adapting to your studies and finding learning support
  • coping with personal concerns, such as homesickness
  • connecting with the local community, including family support
  • preparing to return home

We provide ongoing support throughout your time as a CSU student.

Albury-Wodonga and Goulburn

Lee Elliott

Lee Elliott

Telephone: 02 6051 9130
International: +61 2 6051 9130
lelliott@csu.edu.au

Postal address:

Charles Sturt University
P.O. Box 789
Albury NSW 2640
AUSTRALIA

Bathurst

Tracey Kerr

Tracey Kerr
Telephone: 02 6338 4896
International: +61 2 6338 4896
tkerr@csu.edu.au

Postal address:

Charles Sturt University
Panorama Avenue
Bathurst NSW 2795
AUSTRALIA

Dubbo and Orange

Matt Hilder

Matt Hilder
Telephone: 02 6365 7658
International: +61 2 6365 7658
mhilder@csu.edu.au 

Postal address:

Charles Sturt University
P.O. Box 883
Orange NSW 2800
AUSTRALIA

Port Macquarie

Clara Koch

Clara Koch
Telephone: 02 6582 9358
International: +61 2 6582 9358
ckoch@csu.edu.au

Postal address:

Charles Sturt University
Locked Bag 5000
Port Macquarie NSW 2444
AUSTRALIA

Wagga Wagga

Jacquie Blomfield

Jacquie Blomfield

Telephone: 02 6933 2112
International: +61 2 6933 2112
0411 209 892

Postal address:

Charles Sturt University
Locked Bag 588
Wagga Wagga NSW 2678
AUSTRALIA

Other campuses

St Mark's National Theological Centre (Canberra)

Dr Peter Pocock

Telephone: 02 6272 6252
International: +61 2 6272 6252
ppocock@csu.edu.au

Postal address:

St Mark's National Theological Centre
15 Blackall Street
Barton ACT 2600
AUSTRALIA

CSU Study Centre Sydney

Mr Jeffrey Gosper

Telephone: 02 9291 9324
International: +61 2 9291 9324
JGosper@studygroup.com

Postal address:

Study Group Australia (Sydney)
Level 1
63 Oxford Street
Darlinghurst Sydney NSW 2010
AUSTRALIA

CSU Study Centre - Melbourne

Mr Azeem Mohammad

Telephone: 03 9935 7950
International: +61 3 9935 7950

Postal address:

Study Group Australia (Melbourne)
399 Lonsdale Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
AUSTRALIA

Parramatta

Ms Joanne Stokes (Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday)

joannes@nsw.uca.org.au
Telephone: 02 8838 8917
International: +61 2 8838 8917

Ms. Renee Kelly (Thursday and Friday)

reneek@nsw.uca.org.au
Telephone: 02 8838 8914
International: +61 2 8838 8914

Postal address:

Student Administration Officer
United Theological College
16 Masons Drive
North Parramatta NSW 2151
AUSTRALIA

Can we help you find what you’re looking for?